Our quality standard

Quality standard

Quality plays a central role.

As part of one of the leading companies in the field of industrial assembly, we know how important these topics are for safe and, above all, successful work.

That is why we only rent and sell vehicles and tools that are also used and proven in Czulkowski Industriemontage projects.

High quality machines

High quality machines

Our vehicles and tools are produced exclusively by well-known manufacturers from Europe and some of them are developed especially for us. In order to meet our quality standards, we always personally accompany the development processes and are regularly on site with our partners, not only for the acceptance of new vehicles.

This is because it enables us to help shape the design of the vehicles and tools and to work with our customers to create the best possible solutions for us and our customers.

Best possible maintenance

Best possible maintenance

Our understanding of quality also includes ensuring that our rental and used vehicles are always in perfect condition.

As a service partner of Hippo Cleaning Machines and Axolift we undertake the maintenance and servicing of our vehicles ourselves and also personally carry out any necessary repairs at the customer's premises.

Optimal service

Optimal service

For machines, tools and vehicles.

We work exclusively with trained personnel who are familiar with our products and services and know what is important. Thus, our drivers are always also fitters and can set up and adjust delivered vehicles and tools on site and give instructions. And our ordering and customer service is not handled via call centers either: our service departments in Dommershausen, Düsseldorf and Ellwangen are staffed exclusively by trained Czulkowski employees who know their trade and can provide customers with comprehensive advice.

Contact us

    What is 7 + 1 ?

Unser Qualitätsanspruch

Qualitätsanspruch

Qualität spielt eine zentrale Rolle.

Als Teil eines der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Industriemontage wissen wir, wie wichtig diese Themen für sicheres und vor allem erfolgreiches Arbeiten sind.

Deshalb vermieten und verkaufen wir ausschließlich Fahrzeuge und Werkzeuge, die auch bei Projekten der Czulkowski Industriemontage zum Einsatz kommen und sich bewährt haben.

Hochwertige Maschinen

Hochwertige Maschinen

Unsere Fahrzeuge und Werkzeuge werden ausschließlich von namhaften Herstellern aus Europa produziert und teilweise speziell für uns entwickelt. Um unserem Qualitätsanspruch gerecht zu werden, begleiten wir die Entwicklungsprozesse stets persönlich und sind nicht nur zur Abnahme neuer Fahrzeuge regelmäßig bei unseren Partner vor Ort.

Denn so ist es uns möglich, den Aufbau der Fahrzeuge und Werkzeuge mitzugestalten und gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden bestmögliche Lösungen für uns und unsere Kunden zu schaffen.

Bestmögliche Wartung

Bestmögliche Wartung

Zu unserem Qualitätsverständnis gehört auch, dass sich unsere Miet- und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge stets in einem einwandfreien Zustand befinden.

Als Servicepartner von Hippo Cleaning Machines und Axolift übernehmen wir die Wartung und Instandhaltung unserer Fahrzeuge selbst und führen notwendige Reparaturen beim Kunden vor Ort ebenfalls persönlich durch.

Optimaler Service

Optimaler Service

Für Maschinen, Werkzeuge und Fahrzeuge.

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit geschultem Personal zusammen, das mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen vertraut ist und weiß, worauf es ankommt. So sind unsere Fahrer immer auch Monteure und können gelieferte Fahrzeuge und Werkzeuge vor Ort aufbauen, einstellen und Einweisungen geben. Und auch unsere Bestell- und Kundenservice wird nicht über Call-Center abgewickelt: in unseren Service-Abteilungen in Dommershausen, Düsseldorf und Ellwangen arbeiten ausschließlich gelernte Czulkowski-Mitarbeiter, die ihr Handwerk verstehen und Kunden umfassend beraten können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

    What is 5 + 4 ?