Theory becomes practice

For over 30 years, CZULKOWSKI has been gathering know-how and experience in the field of industrial assembly and machine relocation. We are happy to share this knowledge, not only during the comprehensive vehicle instruction, which we naturally offer you and your team.

We also train your employees in the operation of forklifts, cranes and co. and offer them courses for the forklift & crane license and the industrial truck license. So that the employees of your company can move even more in the future.

Offer request training

Request for quotation


    If you send the data entered in the contact form by clicking on the following button, you agree that we use your information to respond to your request or contact. A transfer to third parties will not take place, unless applicable data protection regulations justify a transfer or we are legally obliged to do so. You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. In the event of revocation, your data will be deleted immediately. Your data will otherwise be deleted when we have processed your request or the purpose for storing it no longer applies. You can obtain information about the data stored about you at any time. Further information on data protection can also be found in the privacy policy of this website.

    What is 2 + 1 ?

    Our certifications

    CERTIFICATIONS

    CZULKOWSKI not only conducts training and certification itself, is also awarded and certified in the areas of occupational safety and quality management.

    We teach theory and practice

    Our trainers design each training course to be practical and solution-oriented. Benefit from our professional know-how and experience.

    Contact us

      What is 1 x 2 ?

Aus Theorie wird Praxis

Seit über 30 Jahren sammelt CZULKOWSKI Knowhow und Erfahrung im Bereich Industriemontage und Maschinenverlagerung. Dieses Wissen teilen wir gerne, nicht nur bei der umfassenden Fahrzeugunterweisung, die wir Ihnen und Ihrem Team selbstverständlich anbieten.

Wir bilden Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter auch bei der Bedienung von Stapler, Krane und Co. aus und bieten ihnen Kurse für den Stapler- & Kranschein und den Flurförderfahrzeugschein. Damit die Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens in Zukunft noch mehr bewegen können.

Angebotsanfrage Schulung

Angebotsanfrage


    Wenn Sie die im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten durch Klick auf den nachfolgenden Button übersenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre Angaben für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme verwenden. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet grundsätzlich nicht statt, es sei denn geltende Datenschutzvorschriften rechtfertigen eine Übertragung oder wir dazu gesetzlich verpflichtet sind. Sie können Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs werden Ihre Daten umgehend gelöscht. Ihre Daten werden ansonsten gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet haben oder der Zweck der Speicherung entfallen ist. Sie können sich jederzeit über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten informieren. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie auch in der Datenschutzerklärung dieser Webseite.

    What is 3 + 1 ?

    Unsere Zertifizierungen

    ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

    CZULKOWSKI führt nicht nur selbst Schulungen und Zertifizierung durch, wird sind auch selbst ausgezeichnet und wurden in den Bereichen Arbeitssicherheit und Qualitätsmanagement zertifiziert.

    Wir vermitteln Theorie und Praxis

    Unsere Ausbilder gestalten jede Schulung praxisnah und lösungsorientiert. Profitieren Sie von unserem Fach Knowhow und unserer Erfahrung.

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

      What is 5 + 4 ?