Competence and experience distinguish us

we are great

For over 30 years, ERICH CZULKOWSKI Industriemontagen has been synonymous with professional solutions for all aspects of machine assembly and plant relocation for heavy industry. Founded in 1987 in Dommershausen, Rhineland-Palatinate, the family-owned company is now managed by the second generation and, in addition to its headquarters, has branches in Düsseldorf and Ellwangen to serve customers from a wide range of industries. Precise, efficient and customer-oriented action - this is the core idea according to which CZULKOWSKI works. This applies to the industrial assembly sector as well as to the new CZULKOWSKI Rental business unit.

10123

Projects

46

Countries

3

Locations

Contact

Mario Steffen

Mario Steffen

Transport & Logistics

We take care of your request

Sit orci magna

Competence in all areas.

Our job is not only to rent forklifts and cranes.

Our job is first and foremost to provide our customers with the best possible advice and to support them in the realization of their project.

That's why our consulting team also consists exclusively of employees with long experience in the field of machine relocation and industrial assembly. Because that's the only way we can help you choose the right vehicle - and make the rental process as simple and fast as possible.

When you call us, you don't end up in a call center that is only responsible for taking orders.Your inquiry will be handled exclusively by specialists from our team who are very knowledgeable in the areas of transportation, industrial assembly and plant relocation and know what counts in your project. So that you can implement it safely, quickly and efficiently.

Our certifications

CZULKOWSKI not only conducts training and certification itself, is also awarded and certified in the areas of occupational safety and quality management.

Contact us

    What is 8 + 8 ?

Kompetenz und Erfahrung zeichnen uns aus

wir sind großßartig

Seit über 30 Jahren ist ERICH CZULKOWSKI Industriemontagen ein Synonym für professionelle Lösungen rund um Maschinenmontagen und Werksverlagerungen für die Schwerindustrie. 1987 im rheinland-pfälzischen Dommershausen gegründet, wird das Familienunternehmen heute in der zweiten Generation geführt und ist neben dem Hauptsitz mit Niederlassungen in Düsseldorf und Ellwangen für Kundinnen und Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen da. Präzise, effizient und kundenorientiert Handeln – so lautet der Kerngedanke, nach dem CZULKOWSKI arbeitet. Das gilt für den Bereich Industriemontage ebenso wie für den neuen Geschäftsbereich CZULKOWSKI Rental.

10123

Projekte

46

Länder

3

Standorte

Ansprechpartner

Simona Condrea

Simona Condrea

Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
Mario Steffen

Mario Steffen

Transport & Logistik
Maik Schädlich

Maik Schädlich

Instandhaltungs- und Servicetechniker

Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen

Sit orci magna

Kompetenz in allen Bereichen.

Unser Job besteht nicht nur daraus, Stapler und Krane zu vermieten.

Unser Job besteht vor allem darin, unsere Kunden optimal zu beraten und sie bei der Realisierung ihres Projekts zu unterstützen.

Deshalb arbeiten auch in unserem Beratungsteam ausschließlich Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter mit langer Erfahrung im Bereich der Maschinenverlagerung und der Industriemontage. Denn nur so können wir Ihnen bei der Auswahl des richtigen Fahrzeugs behilflich sein – und den Mietprozess so einfach und schnell wie möglich gestalten.

Wer bei uns anruft, landet nicht in einem Callcenter, das nur für die Auftragsannahme zuständig ist.Ihre Anfrage wird ausschließlich von Spezialisten aus unserem Team bearbeitet, die sich in den Bereichen Transport, Industriemontage und Werksverlagerung bestens auskennen und wissen, was bei Ihrem Projekt zählt. Damit Sie es sicher, schnell und effizient umsetzen können.

Unsere Zertifizierungen

CZULKOWSKI führt nicht nur selbst Schulungen und Zertifizierung durch, wird sind auch selbst ausgezeichnet und wurden in den Bereichen Arbeitssicherheit und Qualitätsmanagement zertifiziert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

    What is 9 x 2 ?